Fanagler’s Magical Journey

Fanagler now knows that I am totally For Realz!

Fanagler now knows that I am totally For Realz!

Well, just when I thought I had heard the end of Fanagler, an opportunity for a little payback arose this morning.   For the last few weeks, Fanagler has continued to whisper my Death Knight every time he logs on.  He thinks it’s quite funny that he can whisper me even though he has me on ignore and that I can’t whisper him back.  I have asked him why he does this (on my other alts that aren’t ignored) and he says it’s because “it’s fun”.  Well, I had my own bit of fun this morning.  As usual, my wife has posted in detail about the event, so head on over to this link to check out all the fun and screenshots!!

If you haven’t checked out the epic saga of Fanagler, please make sure you refer to my last post and read it, it’s fun for the whole family.

~ by arcaneasylum on July 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
